Export of products and spares Made in Germany

Miebo Tech Export
International Trading

  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China
  • Egypt
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Korea (South)
  • Malaysia
  • Pakistan
  • Phillipines
  • Singapore
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam

  • About Miebo
    Miebo Tech Export is a German Export Trading company for the Gulf Area, East and South-East Asia as far as North- and South America. We export spare parts of different technological branches from well-known brands and successor types of old products of the process and factory automation, electrical and pneumatical drives, solenoid valves and steam/condensate/boiler handling.

    Our products are focused on customers in the industry and in the plant engineering construction. These are the fields of our long term experience.


    The Miebo-Team

     

    Michael Licea

    (General Manager / Controlling, Sales and Export)

     

     

    Tel: +49 931 7801 212 2

    Mob: +49 152 2610 7049

    mlicea@miebo.de




    Gerlinde (Linda) Boehler

    (Sales and Export)


    Keycountries:

    Vietnam, China, S.-Korea

    Tel: +49 931 7801 212 7

    gboehler@miebo.de

     

    Ursula (Uschi) Ernst

    (Sales and Export)

     

     

    Keycountries: Germany, Portugal, Spain, Cypres, Taiwan

     

    Tel: +49 931 7801 212 14

    uernst@miebo.de

    Maria Ragus

    (Sales and Export)


    Keycountries: Phillipines, Indonesia, Malaysia, Iraq, Pakistan

    Tel: +49 931 7801 212 8

    mragus@miebo.de

     

    Crisma Genheimer

    (Sales and Export)


    Keycountries: USA, Canada, UAE

    Tel: +49 931 7801 212 9 cgenheimer@miebo.de

    Yang Liu

    (Sales and Export)

    Tel: +49 931 7801 212 yliu@miebo.de

    Dongwei Chen

    (Sales and Export special customers)

     

    T: 0931 7801 212 3

    email: dchen@miebo.de

     

     



    Please visit also our partners:
    International Online Marketing (NG-Marketing)
    Search for Customs-Tariff-Numbers
    © Apr 2021 Miebo Tech Export GmbH, Export Made in Germany